Stimulating Herbs

 

Guayusa

(Ilex Guayusa)

1/3

We've been waiting for it for a while ...

Here is finally some Guayusa paste x30

(30g of guayusa leaves used to create 1g of resin)

This powerful stimulant finally at your fingertips :)

The resin allows an express & diversified use of this wonderful herb: to smoke, to melt under the tongue (be careful, it is strong!), To dilute in water or to infuse!

  'Discovered by the Quechuas of Ecuador, the   Guayusa is closely related to dreams and spirituality.

  According to legend, the tribe  prayed for a plant that would teach him to dream. His prayers were answered when Quechua twins had a vision. One night, They woke up and saw stairs leading to heaven. At the top of the stairs, their ancestors introduced them to the Guayusa, a plant that would help their people enter the world of dreams. Generations later, this plant is a fundamental aspect of Quechua culture.

 

   Revered as one of South America's super plants, Guayusa is said to have many powers. Often referred to as the "night watchman", the plant is renowned for its ability to keep alert and wide awake. It is also said that if a woman rubs the leaves of Guayusa before making tea with it, the man who drinks the infusion will fall in love with her.

 

  Guayusa leaves have the highest caffeine content of any known plant , and are boiled (15 / 20min)  to produce tea; due to the high caffeine content, the same leaves are often used multiple times, sometimes for several days.

 

Guayusa makes you more alert and keeps awake for a long time without the "boost" effects of other energizing herbs.  

In addition to the stimulating effects, the tea is used to induce dreamy sleep as well as lucid dreams; it is traditionally drunk early in the morning, just after waking up, and before sunrise. For many indigenous Ecuadorians, drinking Guayusa in the morning is a social ritual.

 

Guayusa is the plant containing the highest level of caffeine (around 7%). It also contains theobromine, which has a long-lasting stimulating effect, acts positively on mood and makes you slightly euphoric. This compound is also lipolytic (burns fat). L-theanine, an analogue of glutamic acid found in green tea known to reduce physical and mental stress is also part of the composition of Guayusa.

  New Plant Partnership   

Do you dream of growing this wonderful treasure yourself?

To have a living one at home?

  -> Here for a Guayusa Plant  ->

This product  is not intended for self-medication

Native country :

Ecuador

Ethnicity of origin:

Quechua Indians

Certified organic

Sheets  

Dried

Finely cut

Amount

Quick Description

Guayusa is a plant  exceptional. Much more powerful than coffee & guarana, it offers long-lasting energy & great lucidity day and night ....

Main Effects

Immediate & Long-lasting Energy,  Awakening of the Senses, Well-being,  Concentration,  

Clarity, Joy of Living, Lucid Dreams, Memory of Dreams, Aphrodisiac & Sensory

Conso Mode '

Leaves to crumble.

Sheets :

  4g in decoction (simmer 10 to 30min)

Resin:

≈ half a grain of rice to eat or dilute. Increase the dose if necessary.

Herbes Stimulantes

 

Guayusa

(Ilex Guayusa)

1/3

Nous l'attendions depuis un moment...

Voici enfin de la pâte de Guayusa x30

(30g de feuilles de guayusa utilisées pour créer 1g de résine)

Ce puissant stimulant enfin à portée de main :)

La résine permet un usage express & diversifié de cette merveilleuse herbe : à fumer, fondre sous la langue (attention c'est fort!), diluer dans l'eau ou infuser !

 'Découvert par les Quechuas de l’Équateur, le   Guayusa est étroitement lié aux rêves et à la spiritualité.

  Selon la légende, la tribu a prié pour avoir une plante qui lui enseignerait à rêver. Ses prières ont été exaucées lorsque des jumeaux Quechuas ont eu une vision. Une nuit, Ils se sont réveillés et ont aperçu des escaliers qui menaient au ciel. Tout en haut de l’escalier, leurs ancêtres leur ont présenté le Guayusa, une plante qui aiderait leur peuple à entrer dans le monde des songes. Des générations plus tard, cette plante constitue un aspect fondamental de la culture Quechua.

 

   Vénéré comme l’une des super plantes de l’Amérique du Sud, le Guayusa aurait dit-on de nombreux pouvoirs. Souvent désignée par le nom « veilleur de nuit », la plante est réputée pour sa capacité à garder alerte et bien réveillé. On dit également que si une femme frotte les feuilles de Guayusa avant d’en faire du thé, l’homme qui boit l’infusion tombera amoureux d’elle.

 

  Les feuilles de Guayusa ont la teneur la plus élevée en caféine de n'importe quelle plante connue, et sont bouillies (15/20min) pour produire un thé; en raison du contenu élevé en caféine, les mêmes feuilles sont souvent utilisées à de multiples reprises, parfois pendant plusieurs jours.

 

La Guayusa rend plus alerte et maintient évéillé sur une longue période sans les effets "coup de fouets" des autres plantes énergisantes. 

En plus des effets stimulants, le thé est employé pour induire un sommeil rêveur ainsi que des rêves lucides; il est traditionnellement bu tôt le matin, juste après le réveil, et avant le lever du soleil. Pour beaucoup d'indigènes équatoriens, boire le Guayusa le matin relève du rituel social.

 

Le Guayusa est la plante contenant le plus haut taux de caféine (environ 7%). Il contient également de la théobromine, qui a un effet stimulant durable, agit positivement sur l'humeur et rend légèrement euphorique. Ce composé est également lipolytique (brûle les graisses). La L-théanine, un analogue de l'acide glutamique présent dans le thé vert connu pour réduire le stress physique et mental entre également dans la composition du Guayusa.

✿ Nouveau Partenariat Végétal  

Tu rêve de faire pousser toi-même ce merveilleux trésor ?

D'en avoir un bien vivant chez toi ?

 -> Par ici pour un Plant de Guayusa ->

Ce produit n'est pas destiné à l'auto-médication

Pays d'origine :

Equateur

Ethnie d'origine :

Indiens Quechuas

Certifiée Bio

Feuilles 

Séchées

Finement coupées

Quantité

Concentré x30

En Résine

Quantité :

Extrait x13

En poudre

Quantité :

A retrouver dans :

Les Plantes

associées :

Description Rapide

La Guayusa est une plante d'exception. Beaucoup + puissante que le café & la guarana, elle offre une énergie longue durée & une grande lucidité de jour comme de nuit....

Effets Principaux

Energie Immédiate & Longue durée, Eveil des Sens, Bien-être, Concentration, 

Clarté, Joie de Vivre, Rêves Lucides, Mémoire des Rêves, Aphrodisiaque & Sensorielle

Mode de Conso'

Feuilles à émietter.

Feuilles :

 4g en décoction (frémir 10 à 30min)

Résine :

≈ un demi-grain de riz à manger ou diluer. Augmenter la dose si nécessaire.