Toning Herbs

 

Shatavari

(Asparagus Racemosus)

1/4

Quick Description

Millennial herb, Yin queen of Asian medicines, Shatavari soothes, revitalizes, lightens & flexibilizes the Spirit ...

Main Effects

Balance  Emotional  & Psychic, Revitalization, Awakening of the Senses, Flexibility of the Spirit, Innovative dreams, Clarity, Joie de Vivre ...

Conso Mode '

  4g in decoction,

in daily consumption.

  Ubulawu is happy to present this new treasure to you:  

Shatavari (from its Indian name), also called "Tian Men Dong" in China, "Wild Asparagus", but also "Heavenly Spirit Herb" (the Heavenly Spirit Herb) and "The Flying Herb" (the Flying Grass') in reference to his powers over the Dream ...

 

  The Shatavari is  an Asian species of Wild Asparagus. These are its Aspèrges (the roots of the plant) which have been used for millennia and considered as major plants of 2 great ancestral medicines  :  Ayurveda (India) & Medicine  Chinese.

  It is called Adaptogen, able to adapt to the needs of the organism &  to balance it as a whole.

 

  For thousands of years, this plant has been cherished by monks, shamans & yogis for its ability to open the heart and fill it with energy.  It dissolves  the apparent Duality to create harmony & unity within Being. It thus brings a great open-mindedness (or "Flexibility")  which is felt during dreams, lightens the consciousness and allows it to "Fly" in  universes that she could not have imagined, universes generally imbued with a sweet and wonderful note.

  The Taoists and certain Asian spiritual schools, who consider the Dream as an important source of evolution  personal, praised the oneirogenic properties of these roots.

 

  Of nature "Sattwique" (in Ayurveda) Shatavari is pure & harmonious, it is known to appease the spirit. She is like that  considered as a natural antidepressant and general tonic for sexual energy (Women & Men). In general, 5 to 6g of roots are  porridge  about twenty minutes in the water to be drunk throughout the day. The roots are often used several times in order to extract all the active compounds.   

 

  Shatavari is a regenerating plant that refreshes the body and nourishes the tissues.  It supports the immune system & helps digestion, both physical and mental. It brings with it Strength, Vitality & Vigor.

 

  It is said that it brings Wisdom, due to its ability to tone the respiratory tract,  these ways being carriers of Wisdom in Ayurvedic & Chinese medicine. When we breathe  correctly,  it is possible to handle any situation with great peace of mind.  Shatavari brings with it this deep peace and this ability to  truly "breathe". According to the Chinese, it would help extract from the air (intimately linked to "Qi" or "Chi", the vital energy) the "Heaven Qi" or the energy  that is most beneficial to us.

 

  The acquisition of this plant marks the opening of the page  "Sacred Feminine" on Ubulawu :)

  This plant deeply nourishes the "Yin", the feminine part  of the different energetic bodies of the organism.

  It is used in India & China  for thousands of years by all generations of women, from the young girl, to the mother &  the great mother, as a rejuvenating tonic for the feminine system.

  It soothes and brings repair to  menstrual pain,  various menstrual imbalances and during  menopause. It balances hormonal secretions &  also contributes, in the long term, to beautify the skin by making it "breathe".

In China, she is called "Tian Men Dong" which literally means "the one who has 1000 husbands", meaning that the Woman consuming her would have the reproductive capacities to have 1000 husbands!  It also encourages the secretion of breast milk, a property that has greatly contributed  to make this plant famous for  the world.

 

This plant is not, however, reserved for Women, it is considered a general tonic and aphrodisiac for Men as well.

 

This product  is not intended for self-medication.

Countries

Origin:

India & China

Old

Use

Traditional:  

Ayurveda & Chinese Medicine

Herbes Tonifiantes

 

Shatavari

(Asparagus Racemosus)

1/2

Description Rapide

Herbe Millénaire, reine Yin des médecines asiatique, la Shatavari apaise, revitalise, allège & flexibilise l'Esprit...

Effets Principaux

Équilibre Émotionnel & Psychique, Revitalisation, Eveil des Sens, Flexibilité de l'Esprit, Rêves innovants, Clarté, Joie de Vivre...

Mode de Conso'

 4g en décoction,

en consommation quotidienne.

Restocké d'ici mi-juin !

 Ubulawu est heureux de vous présenter ce nouveau trésor : 

La Shatavari (de son nom Indien), aussi appelée "Tian Men Dong" en Chine, "Wild Asparagus", mais encore "Heavenly Spirit Herb" (l'Herbe à l'Esprit Paradisiaque) et "The Flying Herb" (l'Herbe Volante') en référence à ses pouvoirs sur le Rêve...

 

 La Shatavari est une espèce asiatique d'Aspèrge Sauvage. Ce sont ses Aspèrges (les racines de la plante) qui sont utilisées depuis des millénaires et considérées comme des plantes majeures de 2 grandes médecines ancestrales : L'Ayurvéda (Inde) & la Médecine Chinoise.

 On la nomme Adaptogène, apte à s'adapter aux besoins de l'organismes & à l'équilibrer dans son ensemble.

 

 Depuis des millénaires, cette plante est chérie des moines, shamans & yogis pour sa capacité à ouvrir le coeur et l'emplir d'énergie. Elle dissout la Dualité apparente pour créer l'harmonie & l'unité à l'intérieur de l'Etre. Elle apporte ainsi une grande ouverture d'esprit (ou "Flexibilité") qui se ressent lors des rêves, allège la conscience et lui permet de "Voler" dans des univers qu'elle n'aurait put imaginer, des univers généralement empreints d'une note douce et merveilleuse.

  Les Taoïstes et certaines écoles spirituelles asiatiques, qui considèrent le Rêve comme une source importante d'évolutions personnelles, louèrent les propriétés onéirogènes de ces racines.

 

 De nature "Sattvique" (en Ayurvéda) la Shatavari est pure & harmonieuse, elle est réputée pour apaiser l'esprit. Elle est ainsi considérée comme antidépresseur naturel et tonique général pour l'énergie sexuelle (Femmes & Hommes). En général, 5 à 6g de racines sont bouillies une vingtaine de minute dans l'eau afin d'être bues tout au long de la journée. Les racines sont souvent utilisées plusieurs fois afin d'en extraire tout les composés actifs.  

 

 La Shatavari est une plante régénérante qui rafraichit le corps et nourrit les tissus. Elle soutien le système immunitaire & aide à la digestion, tant physique que mental. Elle apporte avec elle Force, Vitalité & Vigueur.

 

 Il est dit qu'elle apporte la Sagesse, de part sa capacité à tonifier les voies respiratoires, ces voies étant porteuses de la Sagesse dans la médecine Ayurvédique & Chinoise. Lorsque l'on respire correctement, il est possible de gérer n'importe quelle situation avec une grande paisibilité. La Shatavari apporte avec elle cette paix profonde et cette capacité à "respirer" véritablement. Selon les Chinois, elle aiderait à extraire de l'air (intimement relié au "Qi" ou "Chi", l'énergie vitale) le "Heaven Qi" ou l'énergie qui nous est la plus bénéfique.

 

 L'acquisition de cette plante marque l'ouverture de la page "Féminin Sacré" sur Ubulawu :)

  Cette plante nourrie en profondeur le "Yin", la partie féminine des différents corps énérgétiques de l'organisme.

  Elle est utilisée en Inde & en Chine depuis des milliers d'années par toutes les générations de femmes, de la jeune fille, à la mère & la grande mère, comme un tonique rajeunissant pour le système féminin.

  Elle apaise et apporte réparation aux douleurs menstruels, aux divers déséquilibres menstruels et lors de la ménopause. Elle équilibre les sécrétions hormonales & contribue aussi, sur le long terme, à embellir la peau en la faisant "respirer".

En Chine, elle est appellée "Tian Men Dong" ce qui signifie littéralement "celle qui a 1000 maris", signifiant que la Femme la consommant aurait les capacités reproductives pour avoir 1000 maris ! Elle encourage aussi la secretion de lait maternel, propriété qui a grandement contribué à rendre cette plante célèbre de part le monde.

 

Cette plante n'est cependant pas réservée au Femme, elle est considérée comme un tonique général et aphrodisiaque pour les Hommes aussi.

 

Ce produit n'est pas destiné à l'auto-médicamentation.

Contrées

d'Origines :

Inde & Chine

Anciennes

Usage

Traditionnel : 

Ayurvéda & Médecine Chinoise

Racines

Séchées

Entières

Quantité :

Les Plantes

associées :