Terms of Sales

Each  of our clients or future clients must  read our GTC in its entirety. Any order validated on our site constitutes acceptance of these T & Cs.

Thanks in advance.

 

Preamble

 

The Ubulawu company declares that its trade is legal and of public interest, by working in festival circles for a solution aimed at limiting and discouraging steps leading to dangerous drugs, and which at the same time contributes to an improvement in the policy of risk reduction by complementing that currently in place.

 

   1. Anyone who places an order on the site declares to have read these general conditions and to have accepted them in their entirety. Ubulawu reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions at any time.

 

General, Content & Legislation

   2. This site offers a selection of natural products aimed at preserving the traditional uses of ancient tribes & civilizations. All features, content, specifications, products and prices of products and services described or illustrated on this website, www.ubulawu.fr, are subject to change at any time without notice. Some weights, measures, and similar descriptions are approximate and are shown for convenience only. The inclusion of any product or service on this website at any time does not imply or guarantee that that product or service will be available at all times.

   It is your responsibility to verify and comply with all applicable local, state, federal and international laws (including minimum age requirements) regarding the possession, use, and sale of any item purchased on this website. By placing an order, you declare that the products ordered will only be used in a legal manner.

   We cannot be held responsible for any illegal or irresponsible use of any of the Ubulawu products. The customer is fully responsible for any use and abuse that may be made of the products ordered from Ubulawu. The customer can not in any case turn against Ubulawu or any person affiliated with it because it  accepts full responsibility for the use made of products purchased on Ubulawu.

 

  • For shipments abroad such as Belgium, Switzerland or Quebec, you must check yourself that the products you order do not go against the laws of your country. Customs declarations are made under nomenclature 1211 for plants under the designation of botanical specimen. The company is not responsible for the seizure of your package by customs.

     

Use  : Responsibilities, Commitments, Precautions & Prohibitions

   3. The Ubulawu Site contains an important quantity of information concerning the traditional & contemporary uses of the botanical specimens proposed, this information is used to preserve the memory of the uses of these specimens & to inform of the possible risks concerning them. This information should in no way be interpreted as implicit or explicit inducements to consumption.

 

Health Information:  The information on the website is provided for informational purposes only and is not intended to replace the advice of your doctor or other healthcare professional. The FDA has not evaluated the content of  allegations mentioned on this  site.  You must not use any information available on or through the website (including, but not limited to, information that may be provided on the website, when exchanging by email, on our facebook page as well as any other information pages affiliated with Ubulawu) to diagnose or treat a health problem or disease, or to prescribe medication. The information and indications concerning botanical specimens & dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. You should carefully read all the information provided on our Website and conduct additional research yourself with reliable sources before using it.

 

   4.  Our products are intended for healthy people  who wish to discover legal botanical specimens & to experience traditional uses while not forgetting to verify their perfect legality in their country of reference (see "  legislation  "). The customer agrees not to consume these products if he is recognized or recognizes himself of unstable physical or psychological health.

 

   5. The Customer undertakes to take into consideration each of the use restrictions mentioned in the description of the products, as well as to carry out research in parallel before any use.

 

   6. The Customer undertakes to adopt a responsible attitude towards the use of each of these products.  : Consult a health professional for repeated use, do not exceed the recommended dosages, do not use these products in physically or psychologically difficult situations, etc ...

   The customer also undertakes not to irresponsibly influence a third party who is not aware of this website.

 

   7. You must not adopt risky behavior (driving, using machines, etc.) after dealing with these specimens.

 

   8. Our products should not be used by pregnant or breastfeeding women, unless otherwise specified.

 

   9. None of our products should interact with drugs, medication or alcohol.

 

   10. Certain products offered on the Ubulawu Site are traditionally smoked. Under no circumstances do we recommend that our customers consume any product in this way. Under no circumstances should information in this regard be interpreted as an incentive to consume it in this way.  Tobacco addiction being a real problem, we are committed to offering less dangerous alternatives that are part of a risk reduction policy and raise awareness of excessive tobacco use. Remember that any smoked product is harmful to your health. Only vaporization offers safe & healthy consumption.

 

Product packaging

   11. The products offered are mostly loose. Ubulawu undertakes to ship them in packaging suitable for storage and transport.

 

Out of Stock & Second Dispatch

   12. Out-of-stock products are notified out of stock and are no longer available for sale except when supply is imminent. In the latter case, the order processing time may be longer, in which case this will be mentioned on the product description.  By agreement, your order can be shipped in several parts, including the first immediately, and at no additional cost.

 

Payment

   13. You can place your order with any type of credit card.

You can also contact us by e-mail at  contact@ubulawu.fr  for any other means of payment (bank transfer for example).

 

Delivery

   14. If there are shipping costs, they are added to the total price of your order, and depend on the total weight of your order.  Orders are usually processed between 1 and 5  working days after validation of your order and receipt of your payment, then entrusted to the postal services.  

 

Withdrawal

   15. In accordance with article L121-20 of the Consumer Code, the customer has a right of withdrawal of 7 days on his order. For this, the order must be kept in its original packaging and returned at its expense so that it is fully refunded. Please contact us by e-mail at  contact@ubulawu.fr  in order to obtain the withdrawal form.

  In case of non-satisfaction of a product, please contact us by email at the address  : contact@ubulawu.fr.

 

Accuracy of information

   16. We try to ensure that the information provided on this website (as well as our sites & affiliate pages) is complete, accurate and up to date. Despite our efforts, the information provided on this website may sometimes be inaccurate, incomplete or out of date. We accept no responsibility for the completeness, correctness or timeliness of the information provided on this website.

 

Confidentiality

   17. The confidentiality of information relating to our contacts and our customers is an absolute priority. This implies in particular:

  • that in no case will we communicate your data or any other personal information to anyone;

  • that the nature of the contents of the parcel does not appear on the actual packaging of the parcel;

  • that the privacy of your mail is scrupulously respected.

    All users have the right to modify and delete data concerning them.

 

Modification of these general conditions

   18. These terms and conditions may be changed at any time and from time to time by updating this publication. It is your responsibility to visit this page periodically to review the terms and conditions then in effect, as they are binding on you. Certain provisions of these terms and conditions may be superseded and replaced by legal notices or terms appearing on certain pages of this website.

 

Choice of applicable law and legal jurisdiction

   19. These terms and conditions cancel and replace any other agreement between you and Ubulawu to the extent necessary to resolve any inconsistency or ambiguity between them. A printed version of these general conditions will be admissible within the framework of legal and administrative proceedings having for basis or object these general conditions to the same extent and subject to the same conditions as any other document or commercial writing established and kept in printed form.

 

Indemnity  

   20. You agree to hold Ubulawu and its related entities, subsidiaries and branches, directors, officers, employees, successors and assigns harmless and harmless against any claim, loss or demand from any third party due to or arising from your use of our website, your connection to our website, your violation of these terms and conditions, or your violation of the rights of another party. This compensation remains in force after the termination of these general conditions.

 

Further help

   21. If you do not understand the above general conditions, if you have any questions concerning payment, delivery, withdrawal, the resolution of any problem, a question concerning a product or for any other request,  We invite you to  contact us .

 

Legal information:


Ubulawu
E-mail:  contact@ubulawu.fr
Direct contact by online chat, by email
  or via our facebook page
SIRET: 805 192 549 000 14

Intra-community VAT number  : FR 45 805192549

 

This site is hosted by:

Wix LTD.

HER

P.O. Box No .: 40190, San Francisco, CA 94140, USA

Conditions Générales de Vente

Chacun de nos clients ou futurs clients doit prendre connaissance de notre CGV dans sa globalité. Toute commande validée sur notre site vaut pour acceptation de ces présentes CGV.

Merci d'avance.

 

Préambule

 

La société Ubulawu déclare que son commerce est légal et d'intérêt public, en œuvrant dans les milieux festivaliers pour une solution visant à limiter et à décourager les démarches menant vers les drogues dangereuses, et qui contribue en parallèle à une amélioration de la politique de réduction des risques en se complétant avec celle en place actuellement.

 

    1. Toute personne qui passe commande sur le site déclare avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales et les avoir acceptées dans leur intégralité. Ubulawu se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales à tout moment.

 

Généralité, Contenu & Législation

    2. Ce site propose une sélection de produits naturels visant à préserver les usages traditionnels de tribus & civilisations anciennes. L'ensemble des caractéristiques, du contenu, des spécifications, des produits et du prix des produits et services décrits ou illustrés sur ce site web, www.ubulawu.fr, sont susceptible de changer à tout moment sans préavis. Certains poids, mesures et descriptions similaires sont approximatifs et ne sont indiqués qu'à des fins pratiques. L'inclusion de tout produit ou service sur ce site Web à un moment donné ne signifie ni ne garantit que ce produit ou service sera disponible à tout moment.

   Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier et de respecter toutes les lois locales, provinciales, fédérales et internationales en vigueur (y compris les conditions d'âge minimum) en ce qui concerne la possession, l'utilisation et la vente de tout article acheté sur ce site Web. En passant commande, vous déclarez que les produits commandés ne seront utilisés que de manière légale.

   Nous ne pouvons être porté responsable d'un usage illégal ou irresponsable de l'un des produits Ubulawu. Le client est entièrement responsable des usages et abus qui pourraient être fait des produits commandés à Ubulawu. Le client ne peut en aucun cas se retourner contre Ubulawu ou toute personne lui étant affiliée car il accepte la pleine responsabilité de l'utilisation faite des produits achetés sur Ubulawu.

 

  • Pour les envois à l'étranger comme la Belgique, la Suisse ou le Québec, vous devez vous-même vérifier que les produits que vous commandez ne vont pas à l'encontre des lois de votre pays. Les déclarations en douane se font sous la nomenclature 1211 pour les végétaux sous la désignation de spécimen botanique. L'entreprise ne se responsabilise pas en cas de saisie de votre colis par les douanes.

     

Usage : Responsabilités, Engagements, Précautions & Interdictions

    3. Le Site Ubulawu contient une importante quantité d'informations concernant les usages traditionnels & contemporains des spécimens botaniques proposés, ces informations servent à préserver la mémoire des usages de ces spécimens & informer des risques éventuels les concernant. Ces informations ne doivent en aucun cas être interprétés comme des incitations implicites ou explicites à la consommation.

 

Informations sur la santé : Les informations communiquées sur le site Web sont fournies à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils prodigués par votre médecin ou par un autre professionnel de santé. La FDA n'a pas évalué le contenu des allégations mentionnées sur ce site. Vous ne devez pas utiliser les informations disponibles sur ou via le site Web (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, des informations pouvant être fournies sur le site Web, lors d'échange par email, sur notre page facebook ainsi que toute autre pages d'informations affiliés à Ubulawu) pour diagnostiquer ou traiter un problème de santé ou une maladie, ou pour prescrire un médicament. Les informations et les indications concernant les spécimens botaniques & compléments alimentaires n'ont pas été évaluées par la Food and Drug Administration et ne sont pas destinées à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une quelconque maladie. Vous devez lire attentivement toutes les informations prodigués sur notre Site web et mener par vous-même des recherches complémentaires auprès de sources fiables avant tout usage.

 

    4. Nos produits s'adressent à des personnes en bonne santé qui souhaitent découvrir des spécimens botaniques légaux & faire l’expérience d'usages traditionnels en n'oubliant pas d'en vérifier la parfaite légalité dans leur pays de référence (voir « legislation »). Le client s'engage à ne pas consommer ces produits s'il est reconnu ou se reconnaît lui-même d'une santé physique ou psychologique instable.

 

    5. Le Client s'engage à prendre en considération chacune des restrictions d'usages mentionnés sur la description des produits, ainsi qu'à effectuer des recherches en parallèle avant tout usage.

 

    6. Le Client s'engage à adopter une attitude responsable vis à vis de l'usage de chacun de ces produits : Consulter un professionnel de la Santé pour un usage répété, ne pas dépasser les dosages recommandés, ne pas utiliser ces produits lors de situations difficiles physiquement ou psychologiquement, etc...

  Le client s'engage également à ne pas influencer de manière irresponsable une tierce personne qui n'aurait pas connaissance de ce site web.

 

    7. Vous ne devez pas adopter de conduites à risques (conduite automobile, utilisation de machines...) après avoir traité avec ces spécimens.

 

    8. Nos produits ne devraient pas être utilisés par les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes, sauf indication contraire.

 

    9. Aucun de nos produits ne devrait entrer en interaction avec des drogues, des médicaments ou de l'alcool.

 

    10. Certains produits proposés sur le Site Ubulawu sont traditionnellement fumés. En aucun cas nous ne recommandons à nos clients de consommer quelconque produit de cette manière. En aucun cas les informations à ce propos ne doivent être interprétés comme une incitation à les consommer de la sorte. L'addiction au tabac étant un réel problème, nous nous engageons à proposer des alternatives moins dangereuses qui s'inscrivent dans une politique de réduction des risques et sensibilisent à l'usage excessif du tabac. N'oubliez pas que n'importe quel produit fumé est nocif pour la santé. Seule la vaporisation offre une consommation saine & sans danger.

 

Conditionnements des produits

    11. Les produits proposés sont en vrac pour la plupart. Ubulawu s'engage à les expédier dans un emballage adéquat à la conservation et au transport.

 

Hors-Stock & Second Envoi

    12. Les produits hors-stock sont notifiés hors-stock et ne sont plus disponibles à la vente sauf lorsque l'approvisionnement est imminent. Dans ce dernier cas le délai de traitement des commandes peut être plus long, auquel cas cela sera mentionné sur la description du produit.   Sur accord, votre commande pourra être expédiée en plusieurs parties, dont la première immédiatement, et sans frais supplémentaire.

 

Paiement

    13. Vous pouvez effectuer votre commande avec n'importe quel type de carte de crédit.

Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter par e-mail à contact@ubulawu.fr pour tout autre moyen de paiement (virement bancaire par exemple).

 

Livraison

    14. S'il y a des frais de livraison, ils sont ajoutés au prix total de votre commande, et dépendent du poids total de celle-ci. Les commandes sont traitées habituellement entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrés après validation de votre commande et réception de votre paiement, puis confiées aux services de la Poste. 

 

Retractation

    15. Conformément à l'article L121-20 du code de la consommation, le client dispose d'un droit de rétractation de 7 jours sur sa commande. Pour cela, la commande doit être conservée intégralement dans son emballage d'origine et retournée à sa charge pour qu'il soit remboursé intégralement. Merci de nous contacter par e-mail à contact@ubulawu.fr afin d'obtenir le formulaire de rétractation.

  En cas de non satisfaction d'un produit, merci de nous contacter par email à l'adresse :contact@ubulawu.fr.

 

Exactitude des informations

    16. Nous essayons de faire en sorte que les informations communiquées sur ce site Web (ainsi que nos sites & pages affiliées) soient exhaustives, exactes et actualisées. Malgré nos efforts, il est possible que les informations communiquées sur ce site Web soient parfois inexactes, incomplètes ou caduques. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l'exhaustivité, l'exactitude ou l'actualité des informations communiquées sur ce site Web.

 

Confidentialité

    17. La confidentialité des informations relatives à nos contacts et à notre clientèle est une priorité absolue. Ce qui implique en particulier :

  • qu'en aucun cas, nous ne communiquerons à quiconque vos données ou toutes autres informations personnelles ;

  • que la nature du contenu du colis n'apparaît pas sur l'emballage même du colis ;

  • que le caractère privé de votre courrier est scrupuleusement respecté.

    Tout utilisateur détient le droit de modification et de suppression des données le concernant.

 

Modification de ces conditions générales

    18. Ces conditions générales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et de temps à autre par mise à jour de cette publication. Il vous incombe de vous rendre périodiquement sur cette page pour examiner les conditions générales alors en vigueur, car celles-ci sont contraignantes à votre égard. Certaines dispositions de ces conditions générales peuvent être annulées et remplacées par des avis juridiques ou des conditions figurant sur certaines pages de ce site Web.

 

Choix du droit applicable et compétence juridique

    19. Ces conditions générales annulent et remplacent toute autre convention entre vous et Ubulawu dans la mesure nécessaire pour résoudre toute incohérence ou ambiguïté entre elles. Une version imprimée de ces conditions générales sera recevable dans le cadre de procédures judiciaires et administratives ayant pour fondement ou objet ces conditions générales dans la même mesure et sous réserve des mêmes conditions que tout autre document ou écrit commercial établi et conservé sous forme imprimée.

 

Indemnité 

    20. Vous vous engagez à tenir Ubulawu et ses entités apparentés, ses filiales ainsi que ses succursales, administrateurs, dirigeants, employés, successeurs et ayants droit, indemnes et à couvert de toute réclamation, perte ou demande provenant d'une tierce partie en raison ou découlant de votre utilisation de notre site Web, de votre connexion à notre site Web, de votre violation de ces conditions générales ou de votre violation des droits d'une autre partie. Cette indemnité demeure en vigueur après la résiliation de ces conditions générales.

 

Aide supplémentaire

    21. Si vous ne comprenez pas les conditions générales qui précèdent, si vous avez la moindre question concernant le paiement, la livraison, la rétractation, la résolution d'un problème quelconque, une interrogation concernant un produit ou pour toute autre demande, nous vous invitons à nous contacter.

 

Informations légales:


Ubulawu
Email:  contact@ubulawu.fr
Contact direct par chat en ligne, par mail ou via notre page facebook
SIRET: 805 192 549 000 14

N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 45 805192549

 

Ce site est herbergé par :

Wix LTD.

SA

Boîte Postale N° : 40190, San Francisco, CA 94140, Etats-Unis